Cluster Meetings

Each month, the President’s Letter is emailed to all residents and homeowners with the specific date and location of the next months meeting.  All Solaridge Cluster residents are welcome to attend the monthly meetings which are usually held in a board members’ home.

The first item on every meeting agenda is a time allocated for homeowners to bring to the attention of the Board any new items, concerns, and other important information (90-second time limit).

Current Board Members are:
President – Evan Douple
Vice President – Lori Becker
Treasurer – Rene Plourde
Secretary – Emily Sachs
Member at Large – Michael Werner
Non-voting member – Kelcey Smith

Other Volunteer Members are:
Financial Advisor – Ray Bejarano
Landscape Committee Chair 
– Marsha Scarbrough
Website Committee Chair – Wes Gurney


Annual Cluster Meeting – 2017
The 2017 annual cluster meeting will be April 3rd, 2017.  Time and location to be announced.
All Solaridge Cluster owners are encouraged to attend these meetings.

Webmaster contact e-mail:

Leave a Reply

© 2018 Solaridge Cluster Association